Home
   APS
American Philatelic
Society

   Chapter
Glen Ellyn Philatelic Club
Schedule


pakistan
                 
                   Door opens at 6:30 PM, Meetings start at 7:30 PM.
              
Major Auctions start at 6:15 PM for viewing, 7:30 PM for bidding. Friday meetings begin at 10:00 AM
                   Tentative meeting dates have been requested but not yet granted.

2018
Mon - Jan 8
Election of Officers
Fri - Jan 19 Friday meeting - Room 201 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Mon - Jan 22 Club Winter Auction
Mon - Feb 5 Show & Tell
Fri - Feb 16 Friday meeting - Room 201 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Mon - Feb 19 Anniversary Observance
Mon - Mar 5 Silent Auction
Fri - Mar 16 Friday meeting - Room 201 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Mon - Mar 19 Scavenger Hunt
Mon - Apr 2 Club Spring Auction
Fri - Apr 13 Friday meeting - Room 201 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Mon - Apr 16 Clothes Line Exhibit Clothes Line Exhibit (click for rules)
Mon - May 7 Looking on line
Fri - May 18 Friday meeting - Room 201 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Mon - May 21 Speaker
Mon - Jun 4 Silent Auction
Fri - Jun 15 Friday meeting - Room 201 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Mon - Jun 18 Bulk Mixture
Mon - Jul 2 All American Page
Fri - Jul 13 Friday meeting - Room 201 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Mon - Jul 16 Club Summer Auction
Mon - Jul 30 Extra July Meeting
Mon - Aug 6 TBD
Fri - Aug 17 Friday meeting - Room 201 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Mon - Aug 20 TBD
Mon - Sep 10 Season Opener
Fri - Sep 21 Friday meeting - Room 201 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Mon - Sep 24  
Mon - Oct 1 Stamp Quiz
Fri - Oct 12 Friday meeting - Room 201 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Mon - Oct 15 Chicagopex Single Frame Exhibit Judging
Mon - Oct 29 Extra October Meeting
Mon - Nov 6 Club Fall Auction
Fri - Nov 16 Friday meeting - Room 201 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Mon - Nov 19 Trading Night
Mon - Dec 3 Silent Auction
Fri - Dec 14 Friday meeting - Room 201 10:00 to 11:30 AM
Mon - Dec 17 Holiday Party


Top of page

Home